New Recipe My leftovers roast beef sambo Savory Delicious

Home » [Fresh Cuisine]

This is how making recipe My leftovers roast beef sambo with 7 ingredients and 4 stages of easy cooking, which is fast and tasty.

Without fail cooking ultimate My leftovers roast beef sambo easy, fast, practical.

My leftovers roast beef sambo

Good Evening every body, at this time you can present recipe My leftovers roast beef sambo with 7 ingredients and 4 steps. Below this is how to make it, please carefully carefully.

In cooking there are some level that must be done, starting to prepare ingredients, cooking tools, and also understand system start from beginning to culinary is ready to be served and enjoyed. Make sure you has enough time and no is thinking about something else, because will cause the food to burn, taste no appropriate desired, and many others. Immediately, below are 7 ingredients and 4 stages of easy cooking My leftovers roast beef sambo.

Ingredients all My leftovers roast beef sambo

  1. Prepare : bread slices.

  2. Needed : Thin slices of roast beef.

  3. Prepare : Mayonnaise.

  4. Needed : scallion sliced.

  5. Needed : tomato sliced.

  6. Needed : Sliced cucumber.

  7. Needed : butter.

If all raw materials My leftovers roast beef sambo it’s ready, We’re going into the cooking stage. Below is how to cooking with relaxing.

Process Cooking My leftovers roast beef sambo

  1. Apply Butter on bread slices.

  2. Add thin slices of beef.

  3. Top with tomato onion cucumber and mayonnaise..

  4. Cover with slice and serve..

That’s it method easy make with set recipes My leftovers roast beef sambo, you also do look for more recipes culinary other interesting on website us, available thousands of various recipes world food and we will continue to add and develop. Starting from culinary healthy fast, tasty, and nutritious to culinary fatty, hard, spicy, sweet, salty acid is on our page. Thank you for reading the ultimate recipe My leftovers roast beef sambo.

«« How To Prepare Recipe Eggplant salad Delicious Perfect
Without Fail Make Recipe Roasted Mushrooms and Asparagus Very Delicious »»

RELATED RECIPES

CATEGORY