Update, Serving Recipe Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life so far Savory Delicious

Home » [Chesee]

This is how cooking recipe Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life so far with 9 ingredients and 6 stages of easy cooking, which is very easy.

Without fail recipe ultimate Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉) easy, fast, practical.

Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉)

How are you mother, now you get present recipe Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉) with 9 ingredients and 6 steps. Below this is how to make it, please pay attention carefully.

In cooking there are several levels that must be done, starting to prepare ingredients, cooking tools, and also understand how to start from beginning to culinary is ready to be served and tasted. Make sure you has enough time and not is thinking about something else, because will cause the food to burn, taste not appropriate desired, and many others. Immediately, below are 9 ingredients and 6 stages of easy cooking Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉).

Ingredients for Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉)

  1. Prepare : chicken breast fillet.

  2. Prepare : pieces parmesan cheese (brie or camembert would work too).

  3. Needed : small bunch fresh basil.

  4. Prepare : small tomatoes.

  5. Prepare : salad onion.

  6. Prepare : bread.

  7. Prepare : salt and pepper.

  8. Needed : chilli flakes (optional)).

  9. Needed : olive oil.

If all ingredients Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉) it’s ready, We’re going into the cooking stage. Below is how to serving with relaxing.

Stages Cooking Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉)

  1. Warm the bread in the oven at 130° while you prepare the other ingredients. Put a little oil, salt and if you want, some chilli flakes in a non-stick pan and cook the chicken for a few minutes on both sides.

  2. When the chicken is done, turn the heat off, put the cheese and basil leaves on top of the fillet and cover the pan. The cheese will soften slightly without totally melting, and the basil flavour will seep in..

  3. Cut the tomato and onion into thin slices. Take the bread out of the oven and cut in half. Drizzle one half with olive oil and add the tomatoes and onion slices. Add salt and pepper.

  4. Put the chicken fillet on top and drizzle any pan jiuces on the other half of bread.

  5. Close your sandwich.

  6. And ENJOY!!!! I added pickles and a few crisps plus some fresh rue and 3 cherry tomatoes from the garden 😊😊.

That’s it how easy cook with rapid recipes Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉), you also can look for more recipes culinary other interesting on web us, available thousands of various recipes world food and we will continue to add and develop. Starting from cuisine healthy fast, tasty, and nutritious to cuisine fatty, difficult, spicy, sweet, salty acid is on our site. Thank you for reading the ultimate recipe Best chicken sandwich I have ever made in my life!!! (so far 😉).

«« The New Way Serving Recipe Sweet Potato Delicious Steady
Ready to Serve Nanas Meat Stuffed Shells Very Delicious »»

RELATED RECIPES

CATEGORY