Fresh, Making Recipe My easy cookies Yummy

Home » [Fresh Cuisine]

simple cooking recipe My easy cookies with 6 ingredients and 7 stages of easy cooking, which is easy and delicious.

Without fail making ultimate My easy cookies easy, yummy, practical.

My easy cookies

Good Morning my mother, now you get cook recipe My easy cookies with 6 ingredients and 7 steps. Below this is how to prepare, please carefully carefully.

In cooking there are some stages that must be done, starting to prepare ingredients, cooking tools, and also understand how to start from beginning to cooking is ready to be served and tasted. Make sure you has enough time and not is thinking about something else, because will cause the food to burn, taste no suitable desired, and many others. Immediately, below are 6 ingredients and 7 stages of easy cooking My easy cookies.

Ingredients for My easy cookies

  1. Prepare : o.z. unsalted butter.

  2. Prepare : sour cream.

  3. Needed : flour.

  4. Prepare : vanilla extract.

  5. Needed : baking powder.

  6. Prepare : apple butter and strawberry jam (or any other "thick" jam you like).

If all material requirements My easy cookies it’s ready, We’re going into the cooking stage. Below is how to serving with fast.

Step by Step Cooking My easy cookies

  1. Mix sour cream and soft butter by mixer on a law speed for a minute.

  2. Add vanilla extract, baking powder, flour..

  3. When the dough will be ready, make a ball from it, wrap in plastic wrap and let it sit in your freezer for 15 min.

  4. In 15 min unwrap the dough, roll it pretty thin and cut in squares 1,5 inch each.

  5. Place jam in the center.

  6. Roll 2 opposite corners.

  7. Bake at 410°F For 15 min. Enjoy!.

Like that how easy make with fast recipes My easy cookies, you also can look for more recipes cuisine other interesting on site us, available thousands of various recipes world food and we will continue to add and develop. Starting from cuisine healthy easy, tasty, and nutritious to culinary fatty, difficult, spicy, sweet, salty acid is on our website. Thank you for reading the ultimate recipe My easy cookies.

«« Update, Make Recipe Lemon Pound Cake Very Delicious
Easy Fast Cooking Honey pecan chicken breast wrice pilaf RSC recipe Very Delicious »»

RELATED RECIPES

CATEGORY