Fresh, Making Recipe My moms egg dish Delicious and Healthy

Home » [Chesee]

practical, how cooking recipe My moms egg dish with 6 ingredients and 7 stages of easy cooking, which is very easy.

Without fail recipe ultimate My mom's egg dish easy, tasty, practical.

My mom's egg dish

Good Morning my mother, at this time you get make recipe My mom's egg dish with 6 ingredients and 7 steps. Below this is how to cook, please carefully carefully.

In cooking there are some level that must be done, starting to prepare ingredients, cooking tools, and also understand method start from beginning to culinary is ready to be served and tasted. Make sure you has enough time and no is thinking about something else, because will cause the food to burn, taste no suitable desired, and many others. Immediately, below are 6 ingredients and 7 stages of easy cooking My mom's egg dish.

Ingredients all My mom's egg dish

  1. Needed : eggs.

  2. Needed : milk.

  3. Prepare : ground dry mustard.

  4. Needed : sausage fry, drain, and crumble (I use 1lb.).

  5. Prepare : Colby cheese shredded.

  6. Prepare : white bread cubed (leave crust on).

If all material requirements My mom's egg dish it’s ready, We’re going into the cooking stage. Below is how to cooking with without fail.

Stages Cooking My mom's egg dish

  1. Spray Pam in a 9"x 9" casserole dish..

  2. In medium sized bowl lightly beat 6 eggs.

  3. Add all ingredients, except bread and stir..

  4. Cut the 6 slices of white brad into small cubes and stir with ingredients in bowl..

  5. Pour into casserole dish and place in refrigerator overnight (or for several hours)..

  6. Bake in preheated 350 degree oven for 55-65 minutes or until golden brown..

  7. Test with knife for doneness..

Like that method easy cook with set recipes My mom's egg dish, you also can look for more recipes culinary other interesting on page us, available thousands of various recipes world food and we will continue to add and develop. Starting from cuisine healthy fast, tasty, and nutritious to culinary fatty, difficult, spicy, sweet, salty acid is on our page. Thank you for reading the ultimate recipe My mom's egg dish.

«« Latest Recipe Mantastic Cottage Cheese and Berries Smoothie Delicious and Healthy
Fresh, Prepare Recipe BaconCheddar Chicken Broccoli Casserole Savory Delicious »»

RELATED RECIPES

CATEGORY